GERICKE

Nutzfahrzeugservice und Fahrzeugbau GmbH

Adresse:

Telefon:

Fax:

Gewerbering 7
09337 Wüstenbrand

03723 / 65 29 - 0

03723 / 65 29 - 25

Mail allgemein:

Mail Kältetechnik:

gerickenutzfahrzeugservice@t-online.de

gerickekaelteservice@gmx.de

Firma_neu

Ihre Ansprchpartner

Heidi Gericke

Geschäftsführerin

gericke@kfz-gericke.de

_Frau Gericke

Ingolf Landsmann

Werkstattmeister

landsmann@kfz-gericke.de

_Ingolf Landsmann
linie-o

Gerd Gericke

Geschäftsführer

gerickenutzfahrzeugs ervice@t-online.de

_Gericke

Torsten Furchner

Teamleiter

furchner@kfz-gericke.de

Furchner1

Christian Gericke

Fahrzeugbau / QMB

christian.gericke@kfz-gericke.de

_C.Gericke

Martin Gericke

Teamleiter

martin.gericke@kfz-gericke.de

mgericke

Heiko Gräfe

Fahrzeugbau

 

_Heiko Gräfe

Silke Herold 

Kundenempfang

herold@kfz-gericke.de

_Silke, Herold

Andre‘ Skärke 

Teile und Zubehör

skaerke@kfz-gericke.de

Andre' Skärke